The Villas at Apple Creek

BOD - Committees

HOA Board of Directors:

Meetings at the Clubhouse 6:00PM

Every third Thursday of the month

John Drengler - President

Tom Okray - Treasurer

Dave Schoenhaar - Secretary

Gary Krueger

Keith Uhlenbrauck

Bill Benn

For resident's protection, BOD Meeting agendas, minutes and other sensitive info has been removed from this website and moved to Pfefferle's AppFolio.

Pfefferle Management

Gretchen Davis

Manager-Appfolio/HOA Dues Questions

Office Hours 8:00am-4:30 pm


Pfefferle Maintenance Request Link  

After Hours & Emergency Requests

(920) 560-5030 - Messages will be picked up and forwarded to Pfefferle Manager and/or Maintenance staff


Communications, Newsletter,Website  

and Directories:

Gary Krueger

Project Manager

Lee Leininger

Rules Conformance Committee:

Bill Benn

Pool Crew:

Larry Ciriacks – Chair

R Bob Barlament,  Georgianne Bravick, Della Davey, Dan Dickmann, Daryn Drengler,  Dennis Ihde, John Lundquist, Sue Trams.

Substitutes, Hank and Noreen Boselie & Greg and Judy Tate

Landscape Committee members:

Chairperson: Daryn Drengler:

Laura Leininger, Debbie Kogutkiewicz, Sue Waltman Linda Russo,Bonnie Clow, Sue Lund & Dorothy Nelson


Carla Krueger

Social Committee:

– Greg & Judy Tate

Welcoming Committee:

Rosie Forsythe & Helen Hendricks

Clubhouse After-Party Checking:

Sue Trams-Chair

Dianne Ihde, Bonnie Clow, Marla Jensen, Jan Watson, Leslee Harvey, Kathy Peterson, Barbara Weir and Judy Tate

Ponds, Fountain Timers:

Roy Weyenberg, Bill Harvey, Gary Krueger

Clubhouse Inventory and Purchase       Jeff Jensen

These Items can be found on AppFolio.

Maintenance Requests - Forms & online requests.

Board Meeting Minutes

Financials - Budgets etc.

Condo Documents - Rules, declarations, bylaws.

Directories - Photo and Alphabetical.